Keyboard Cat KC

Joined Sep 11, 2020

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
South America

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL South American 3rd Place S33

Match Record
Season Division W-L
38 South America 8-0
37 South America 1-1
33 South America 8-3
32 South America 2-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

21 / 21 Players

U:1:205217303 Leader - May 5, 2022 / 11:34 AM (ET)

U:1:866286911 Leader - May 5, 2022 / 4:12 PM (ET)

U:1:439472162 Member - May 5, 2022 / 12:06 PM (ET)

U:1:123200794 Member - May 5, 2022 / 12:06 PM (ET)

U:1:363185032 Member - May 11, 2022 / 5:50 AM (ET)
  ffcc

U:1:375789130 Member - May 11, 2022 / 5:57 AM (ET)

U:1:230846497 Member - May 11, 2022 / 10:32 AM (ET)
  gG

U:1:148093965 Member - May 11, 2022 / 4:50 PM (ET)

U:1:135547569 Member - May 11, 2022 / 4:50 PM (ET)
  Hella

U:1:1160941169 Member - May 11, 2022 / 9:01 PM (ET)

U:1:178062507 Member - Sep 21, 2022 / 12:32 PM (ET)

U:1:84298498 Member - Sep 29, 2022 / 11:30 AM (ET)
  Lockz

U:1:285212426 Member - Sep 29, 2022 / 5:39 PM (ET)

U:1:128110557 Member - Sep 29, 2022 / 10:41 PM (ET)
  viper

U:1:106459841 Member - Sep 29, 2022 / 11:35 PM (ET)

U:1:913631502 Member - Oct 1, 2022 / 10:15 AM (ET)

U:1:114256254 Member - Oct 1, 2022 / 11:02 AM (ET)

U:1:217435131 Member - Oct 4, 2022 / 1:36 PM (ET)

U:1:103277184 Member - Oct 9, 2022 / 1:47 PM (ET)

U:1:133861301 Member - Oct 18, 2022 / 4:12 PM (ET)
  abel

U:1:5817695 Member - Nov 8, 2022 / 9:20 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
kc Keyboard Cat KC Keyboard Cat 10/18/2022
kc^ Keyboard Cat kc Keyboard Cat 5/12/2022
sfn sifoda o nome kc^ Keyboard Cat 1/13/2021

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start