V///
VENI VIDI VICI

Joined Sep 25, 2020

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 Euro Platinum 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

21 / 21 Players
  gambit
 
[U:1:128290375]
Leader - Sep 27, 2020 / 2:45 AM (ET)
  bluR
 
[U:1:100358501]
Leader - Sep 27, 2020 / 9:28 AM (ET)
  starboy
 
[U:1:40354909]
Leader - Oct 19, 2020 / 4:12 AM (ET)
  Godz Ares
 
[U:1:192055001]
Member - Sep 27, 2020 / 6:25 AM (ET)
  sneaky36
 
[U:1:100967616]
Member - Sep 27, 2020 / 7:23 AM (ET)
  croiXxX
 
[U:1:455795445]
Member - Sep 27, 2020 / 8:14 AM (ET)
  WiLLmaTiC
 
[U:1:57418445]
Member - Sep 28, 2020 / 7:08 AM (ET)
  kevin
 
[U:1:117340001]
Member - Sep 28, 2020 / 10:43 AM (ET)
  defa
 
[U:1:129337538]
Member - Sep 30, 2020 / 5:05 AM (ET)
  Sketis
 
[U:1:71706948]
Member - Oct 1, 2020 / 1:29 AM (ET)
  Skyfox85
 
[U:1:76381807]
Member - Oct 2, 2020 / 10:38 AM (ET)
  bat fastard
 
[U:1:350242480]
Member - Oct 2, 2020 / 6:00 PM (ET)
  Nixon
 
[U:1:137636024]
Member - Oct 2, 2020 / 6:00 PM (ET)
  iusti
 
[U:1:373857651]
Member - Oct 3, 2020 / 9:00 AM (ET)
  magistr
 
[U:1:383405469]
Member - Oct 5, 2020 / 3:41 PM (ET)
  JamalJohnson1994
 
[U:1:166168522]
Member - Oct 9, 2020 / 12:52 AM (ET)
  SpookylonDMS
 
[U:1:3407997]
Member - Oct 9, 2020 / 12:52 AM (ET)
  anti2
 
[U:1:55648834]
Member - Oct 17, 2020 / 2:25 AM (ET)
  Baryonic Matter
 
[U:1:303732462]
Member - Oct 19, 2020 / 4:11 AM (ET)
  broken
 
[U:1:248853188]
Member - Oct 26, 2020 / 3:55 PM (ET)
  scarfs
 
[U:1:47998975]
Member - Oct 27, 2020 / 4:24 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
V/// Veni Vidi Vici V/// VENI VIDI VICI 9/27/2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!