ANTIHIGH ANTI

Joined Feb 16, 2021

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
add mode azn for everything

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S38 Europe 1st Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
39 Europe 1-1
38 Europe 10-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 15 Players

U:1:232573199 Leader - Apr 28, 2022 / 2:10 PM (ET)

U:1:57603258 Member - Jan 17, 2022 / 2:32 PM (ET)
  lex

U:1:155630928 Member - Apr 28, 2022 / 11:38 AM (ET)

U:1:97229925 Member - Apr 28, 2022 / 2:15 PM (ET)
  EX

U:1:32437663 Member - Apr 28, 2022 / 5:33 PM (ET)

U:1:301589655 Member - Apr 29, 2022 / 1:56 PM (ET)
  jil
   
U:1:125648953 Member - May 2, 2022 / 3:58 PM (ET)

U:1:186812575 Member - May 21, 2022 / 12:19 PM (ET)
  SIA

U:1:417187459 Member - Jun 8, 2022 / 1:57 PM (ET)

U:1:477787496 Member - Jun 8, 2022 / 2:00 PM (ET)

U:1:301530244 Member - Jun 9, 2022 / 11:48 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ϟϟ ϟϟ.ANTIHIGH.ϟϟ ANTI ANTIHIGH 4/25/2022

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin