YAWA YAWA

Joined May 16, 2021

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

ASIA TF2-6
Asia Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
37 Asia Steel 0-0
36 Asia Steel 1-7

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 Players
  chuy

U:1:874197278 Leader - May 17, 2021 / 1:01 AM (ET)

U:1:1064504497 Leader - Jul 3, 2021 / 11:16 AM (ET)

U:1:917782721 Member - May 17, 2021 / 1:09 AM (ET)
  Kry

U:1:1007667553 Member - May 17, 2021 / 1:20 AM (ET)

U:1:1123354372 Member - May 17, 2021 / 1:20 AM (ET)

U:1:1116784078 Member - May 17, 2021 / 1:51 AM (ET)

U:1:1205706405 Member - May 19, 2021 / 2:30 AM (ET)
  xng1

U:1:223263559 Member - Jul 3, 2021 / 11:16 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!