Party Animals DJ

Joined May 21, 2021

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

ASIA TF2-6
Asia Steel

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
The kings of the dance floor.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
38 Asia Steel 6-10

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

12 Players
  n1co

U:1:898216621 Leader - May 21, 2021 / 3:07 AM (ET)

U:1:1013557812 Leader - Mar 21, 2022 / 9:29 PM (ET)
  Mist

U:1:1132892888 Member - Mar 21, 2022 / 9:17 PM (ET)

U:1:353623015 Member - Mar 21, 2022 / 11:00 PM (ET)
  du0

U:1:1107241112 Member - Mar 22, 2022 / 9:25 PM (ET)

U:1:205162937 Member - Mar 23, 2022 / 10:19 AM (ET)

U:1:321134017 Member - Apr 16, 2022 / 2:11 AM (ET)

U:1:387152523 Member - Apr 17, 2022 / 10:09 AM (ET)
  Ahmed

U:1:384696464 Member - Apr 20, 2022 / 7:32 PM (ET)
  tobu

U:1:406527803 Member - Apr 20, 2022 / 7:32 PM (ET)
  Aion
   
U:1:141023651 Member - Jun 7, 2022 / 10:48 AM (ET)
  Russ

U:1:413718379 Member - Jun 7, 2022 / 12:59 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin