Poxie y los chicos cool Academ Poxie

Joined Jan 19, 2022

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 2vs2
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We worship poxie and nothing else.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 UD NA Steel 1st Place S7

Match Record
Season Division W-L
10 NA Steel 0-0
7 NA Steel 8-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

2 Players
   
U:1:115801860 Leader - Jan 19, 2022 / 9:45 PM (ET)
  meko

U:1:189784126 Member - Feb 15, 2022 / 12:53 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Poxie Poxie y los chicos cool academy Poxie Poxie y los chicos cool Academy 2/8/2022
Poxie Poxie y los chicos cool academy Poxie Poxie y los chicos cool Academy 2/8/2022

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start