Le Iene -LI-

Joined Jun 2, 2022

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
26 Europe 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 10 Players

U:1:347443099 Leader - Jun 9, 2022 / 11:24 AM (ET)
  sblnd

U:1:167054563 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 10:03 AM (ET)
  Sra

U:1:186924877 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 10:12 AM (ET)
  eto

U:1:221450906 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 10:38 AM (ET)

U:1:96539014 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 3:00 PM (ET)
  Firo

U:1:124226428 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 3:00 PM (ET)

U:1:176693953 Member - Jun 10, 2022 / 3:00 PM (ET)

U:1:1173935057 Member - Jun 20, 2022 / 7:03 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Hipy Deers ADHD -LI- Le Iene 6/13/2022
Hipy Deers ADHD Hipy Deers ADHD 6/9/2022
TFKs 4s sdiktafcixot: beginners Hipy Deers ADHD 6/9/2022

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin