Split The Atom (UGC 4s Edition STA

Joined Sep 18, 2022

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
27 Steel N.Amer 6-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 10 Players

U:1:184444257 Leader - Sep 21, 2022 / 10:20 AM (ET)
  wow

U:1:235367539 Member - Sep 22, 2022 / 9:17 PM (ET)
  woosh

U:1:368047030 Member - Sep 22, 2022 / 9:34 PM (ET)

U:1:251590163 Member - Sep 22, 2022 / 9:38 PM (ET)
   
U:1:350058571 Member - Sep 23, 2022 / 1:32 PM (ET)

U:1:1059859167 Member - Sep 26, 2022 / 8:27 PM (ET)
  Ma3

U:1:133053992 Member - Oct 1, 2022 / 1:43 AM (ET)

U:1:236726483 Member - Oct 13, 2022 / 10:46 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start