[TIKS]
The Infamous Keyboard Surfers

Joined Jan 1, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 NA Steel 7-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Pro
   
[U:1:75260801]
Leader - (Jan 1, 2012 - May 10, 2012)
  King of Koopas
   
[U:1:24292668]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2012 - )
  Toastie
   
[U:1:4556987]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2012 - )
  cozen
   
[U:1:70023449]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2012 - May 10, 2012)
  Rusty
   
[U:1:12359669]
Leader - (Jan 6, 2012 - Apr 1, 2012)
  Rusty
   
[U:1:12359669]
Leader - (Apr 1, 2012 - May 10, 2012)
  Dill
   
[U:1:24826186]
Member - (Jan 5, 2012 - Mar 21, 2012)
  grc is his own man
   
[U:1:60309732]
Member - (Jan 5, 2012 - May 12, 2012)
  MrMulu
   
[U:1:83482763]
Member - (Jan 10, 2012 - )
  al
   
[U:1:51809456]
Member - (Jan 14, 2012 - )
  blueWeekend
   
[U:1:80608005]
Member - (Jan 17, 2012 - May 11, 2012)
  waefwaef
   
[U:1:83586494]
Member - (Jan 23, 2012 - )
  Vick
   
[U:1:73969645]
Member - (Feb 3, 2012 - )
  crazy tom
   
[U:1:8308585]
Member - (Feb 8, 2012 - )
  Femme Fatale v
   
[U:1:35941162]
Member - (Feb 14, 2012 - May 10, 2012)
  StealthyTaco
   
[U:1:62492964]
Member - (Feb 15, 2012 - )
  Tyran
   
[U:1:6158901]
Member - (Feb 17, 2012 - )
  Scootzii
   
[U:1:44090366]
Member - (Mar 15, 2012 - Sep 4, 2012)
  Dill
   
[U:1:24826186]
Member - (Mar 21, 2012 - May 10, 2012)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs