Blatantly Pessimistic Gamers? BPG

Joined Jan 14, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
66.150.214.157:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
6 NA Steel 6-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

   
U:1:25955889 Leader - (Jan 14, 2012 - )

U:1:39110213 Leader - (Jan 14, 2012 - )
   
U:1:12073187 Leader - (Jan 14, 2012 - )
   
U:1:33225408 Member - (Jan 14, 2012 - )
   
U:1:41301854 Member - (Jan 14, 2012 - )
  FROGG
   
U:1:1952511 Member - (Jan 14, 2012 - Jun 4, 2012)
   
U:1:34793378 Member - (Jan 15, 2012 - Aug 11, 2014)
   
U:1:35230221 Member - (Feb 8, 2012 - Mar 21, 2012)
   
U:1:35230221 Member - (Mar 21, 2012 - May 21, 2012)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Owners: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access all your Team Admin Panels. Or use the alternate Team Login below.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!