.A|
Clan Amazing

Joined Jan 21, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
New to UGC!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
63.208.142.101:27015 ( WA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 NA Steel 5-7

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  InventNoir
   
[U:1:71386970]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2012 - )
  WhereAreMyRobots C
   
[U:1:82818637]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2012 - )
  Hiskeligt Värme ??
   
[U:1:76094291]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  [CLYS] Alex
   
[U:1:78344065]
Member - (Jan 21, 2012 - )
  Spike Spiegel
   
[U:1:76891492]
Member - (Jan 21, 2012 - )
  Royal Ville
   
[U:1:78565691]
Member - (Jan 21, 2012 - )
  Carlos
   
[U:1:57921747]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - May 18, 2012)
  Pariah
   
[U:1:52860469]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - May 18, 2012)
  TheSeaCow
   
[U:1:83509803]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  HEXBR?AD
   
[U:1:84298433]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  time_to_dine
   
[U:1:80029890]
Member - (Jan 29, 2012 - )
  Manitsanthony
   
[U:1:84698992]
Member - (Jan 30, 2012 - )
  LiL mamacita
   
[U:1:83958382]
Member - (Jan 30, 2012 - )
  mockingod
   
[U:1:79003643]
Member - (Feb 1, 2012 - )
  Infinidium
   
[U:1:80597510]
Member - (Feb 12, 2012 - )
  [TLK] Kalkoon ?
   
[U:1:82759398]
Member - (Feb 18, 2012 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!