[1337]
Leet Brasil

Joined Jan 22, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - South America

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 South America 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Doug
 
[U:1:35812487]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2012 - Sep 4, 2012)
  jota
 
[U:1:84154648]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2012 - Jun 5, 2012)
  SqS Ghost ssT
 
[U:1:5955265]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2012 - May 17, 2012)
  bnp Prince Kajuku
 
[U:1:41892580]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  C4rnage
 
[U:1:35020988]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  oi pirata alma neg
 
[U:1:34377877]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - Mar 27, 2012)
  faxx
 
[U:1:42185981]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  pigv
 
[U:1:49008184]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - May 18, 2012)
  tG Oo
 
[U:1:39956670]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - Jun 29, 2013)
  Mel Gibson
 
[U:1:55007760]
Member - (Jan 22, 2012 - )
  fsn Hey Mike | Byt
 
[U:1:71005756]
Member - (Jan 23, 2012 - )
  leon
 
[U:1:46770973]
Member - (Jan 24, 2012 - )
  bx3 drek
 
[U:1:83504893]
Member - (Jan 24, 2012 - )
  r andre
 
[U:1:31163125]
Member - (Feb 7, 2012 - May 19, 2012)
  cmw
 
[U:1:41588812]
Member - (Feb 7, 2012 - )
  RudaH
 
[U:1:39106084]
Member - (Mar 7, 2012 - May 22, 2012)
  SqS Ghost ssT
 
[U:1:5955265]
Member - (May 17, 2012 - May 18, 2012)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs