[CL!]
Celestial League

Joined May 11, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Kai-scout C-Ted-soldier Inept-Pyro Sassham-Demo Corfire-Heavy Merzick-Engie Tenshi-Fox-Medic Broseph-sniper Rage-Spy

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Silver 3-6
Season 8 NA Silver 1-5
Season 7 NA Steel 4-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  [CL!] Harmony
   
[U:1:83497091]
Leader - (May 12, 2012 - )
  Peersse
   
[U:1:93831956]
Leader - (Sep 13, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  [CL!]Avast
   
[U:1:56395697]
Member - (May 12, 2012 - )
  Shadowpod
   
[U:1:8524463]
Member - (May 13, 2012 - )
  [CL!] Sgt. Spitfir
   
[U:1:87947499]
Member - (May 13, 2012 - )
  [CL!] Coffee Time
   
[U:1:77437353]
Member - (May 15, 2012 - Jan 21, 2013)
  RWtub
   
[U:1:59750453]
Member - (May 20, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  Hipstur Belle
   
[U:1:73653771]
Member - (May 22, 2012 - )
  Tenshi-Fox
   
[U:1:76907007]
Member - (May 26, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  6 am
   
[U:1:44719965]
Member - (Jun 5, 2012 - Dec 28, 2012)
  Merzick
   
[U:1:70980569]
Member - (Jun 6, 2012 - May 24, 2013)
  Inept Guard
   
[U:1:29759361]
Member - (Jun 9, 2012 - May 18, 2013)
  [CL!] Broham
   
[U:1:39262162]
Member - (Jun 13, 2012 - Jan 21, 2013)
  Ragenarokalypseoca
   
[U:1:38498778]
Member - (Jun 16, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  Sassham
   
[U:1:44221738]
Member - (Jul 15, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  NeuroticPCGamer
   
[U:1:77432667]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Dec 28, 2012)
  Auramix
   
[U:1:50736514]
Member - (Sep 30, 2012 - Dec 28, 2012)
  Belle
   
[U:1:73653771]
Member - (Jan 11, 2013 - May 27, 2013)
  Corfire
   
[U:1:22762010]
Member - (Jan 11, 2013 - May 18, 2013)
  Kai
   
[U:1:17746783]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 18, 2013)
  Star Knight
   
[U:1:75300281]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 14, 2013)
  C-Ted
   
[U:1:9462869]
Member - (Feb 16, 2013 - May 18, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[CL!] Celestial Leauge [CL!] Celestial League 5/24/2013
[2s4u!] Ghost Squad [CL!] Celestial Leauge 5/24/2013
[CL!] Celestial League [2s4u!] Ghost Squad 1/21/2013

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)