»9D
Nine Divines

Joined May 16, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We're pretty far from Cyrodiil.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Steel 3-5
Season 7 NA Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  al
   
[U:1:51809456]
Leader - (Jun 12, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  lv 25 vap
   
[U:1:57344313]
Member - (May 21, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  Pertinax
   
[U:1:40488259]
Member - (May 21, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  Brody
   
[U:1:26133838]
Member - (May 23, 2012 - Sep 8, 2013)
  woof
   
[U:1:38363333]
Member - (May 23, 2012 - Aug 29, 2014)
  Capn Drake
   
[U:1:84061469]
Member - (Jun 5, 2012 - Sep 14, 2012)
  Owy
   
[U:1:40281653]
Member - (Jun 5, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  xen
   
[U:1:33409642]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - )
  xen
   
[U:1:33409642]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - )
  Cubi
   
[U:1:42043677]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  CharlieDeCat
   
[U:1:75023236]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  Nuka Tiger
   
[U:1:38425989]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  caps
   
[U:1:35089149]
Member - (Sep 19, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  booloomski
   
[U:1:46672296]
Member - (Nov 5, 2012 - Mar 13, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs