sir.
Boris

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
we are downright dairus lol

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander AUS/NZ 3rd Place Season 8

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 AUS NZ 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  shneebly
   
[U:1:67037857]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Multi
   
[U:1:100399104]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  FREAK
   
[U:1:38476469]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  shneebly
   
[U:1:67037857]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  CREP
   
[U:1:57177200]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Krysk
   
[U:1:66451973]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  flux
   
[U:1:51577292]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  TheIrrelephant
   
[U:1:49830118]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  beaver knight
   
[U:1:39678781]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  p0pe
   
[U:1:34982796]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Phish
   
[U:1:51754376]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  ermerrgerd cerrnig
   
[U:1:66694917]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  face
   
[U:1:88315999]
Member - (Sep 15, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Hero Incognito
   
[U:1:37710963]
Member - (Sep 24, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  dumb head
   
[U:1:67616349]
Member - (Sep 25, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Runnin
   
[U:1:96486304]
Member - (Sep 27, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  jack the lion roar
   
[U:1:80846498]
Member - (Oct 13, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  hx'Problamb
   
[U:1:83808170]
Member - (Oct 24, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  ferriberri
   
[U:1:30852690]
Member - (Oct 25, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Gunblade
   
[U:1:53582791]
Member - (Nov 2, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Sam
   
[U:1:51442132]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  pc jesus
   
[U:1:103548701]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Zato jumptf
   
[U:1:85214072]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Hero Incognito
   
[U:1:37710963]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Chocobro
   
[U:1:38546835]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Trav
   
[U:1:31627128]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Apr 26, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
downright! Downright Darius sir. Boris 1/15/2013
downright! Downright Dairus downright! Downright Darius 1/15/2013
sir. Boris downright! Downright Dairus 1/15/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!