|HOOP|
Hands Off Our Point

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

Team Game Server:
68.232.163.64:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Iron 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  scratchy
   
[U:1:68613806]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 5, 2013)
  trey selling entir
   
[U:1:43697641]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Feb 1, 2013)
  Duke Pickle
   
[U:1:28047534]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 19, 2015)
  Gene
   
[U:1:2743760]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - )
  ?? ArnoldPalmerLem
   
[U:1:64115811]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - )
  pancake
   
[U:1:86933326]
Member - (Nov 5, 2012 - Jan 5, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TBA |HOOP| Hands Off Our Point 9/3/2012
TBA "TBA" TBA 9/3/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs