/)
Hearty Order Of Friendship

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Euro Iron 0-1
Season 10 Euro Steel 3-5
Season 9 Euro Steel 4-5
Season 8 Euro Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Emkayel
   
[U:1:82236100]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  ExEcat
   
[U:1:40453106]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2012 - Sep 15, 2013)
  ACE
   
[U:1:65936761]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Spectruma
   
[U:1:84313655]
Leader - (Sep 13, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Bird Asshat
   
[U:1:80634075]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Carnevour
   
[U:1:70134337]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Edaka /
   
[U:1:71936042]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Reannino /
   
[U:1:38421876]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  AllegoricFern
   
[U:1:87723501]
Member - (Sep 12, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  The Shadow Knight
   
[U:1:81167535]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Pooping Pickle
   
[U:1:85976530]
Member - (Sep 14, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  ?Pingeepong
   
[U:1:39372082]
Member - (Sep 14, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  skurczy
   
[U:1:19336921]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jun 12, 2013)
  Marek Filthy Pola
   
[U:1:25549481]
Member - (Sep 26, 2012 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Platinum Rook
   
[U:1:69433492]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Sandman
   
[U:1:72540130]
Member - (Feb 16, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  zigzag
   
[U:1:64705410]
Member - (Mar 6, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  ???-Joe-Kille?™~
   
[U:1:87128157]
Member - (Jun 3, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Chemist
   
[U:1:60037795]
Member - (Jun 12, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
HOOF Hearty Order Of Frie /) Hearty Order Of Friendship 9/12/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!