SPSY
Splicer Society

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Iron 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  ttung95[SPSY]
   
[U:1:77689192]
Leader - (Sep 14, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  Loading...
   
[U:1:86407468]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Dec 23, 2012)
  Monty
   
[U:1:105714372]
Member - (Sep 17, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  flamingcatturd
   
[U:1:72823626]
Member - (Sep 24, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  Voltz
   
[U:1:98837713]
Member - (Sep 25, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  DA CREEP
   
[U:1:57875143]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST