[---FG---]
The Feared Gamers

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  [---FG---] joshp11
   
[U:1:97606671]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  [---FG---]TheKeith
   
[U:1:82688963]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  [---FG---] smbaldw
   
[U:1:78807028]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Apr 9, 2013)
  [---FG---]Jake3638
   
[U:1:105341197]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  [---FG---]Major_Ra
   
[U:1:104514327]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  [---FG---]crcmowry
   
[U:1:76991639]
Member - (Sep 22, 2012 - Jan 21, 2013)
  [---FG---] thexamm
   
[U:1:76694029]
Member - (Sep 26, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)
  [---FG---]^^55Term
   
[U:1:75285289]
Member - (Oct 17, 2012 - Aug 8, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST