Reborn IFA.R

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Platinum 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  PUNKS SATISFIED
 
[U:1:60619584]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Frostfire
 
[U:1:46940127]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  PUNKS SATISFIED
 
[U:1:60619584]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Max
 
[U:1:29361866]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Route
 
[U:1:98592914]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Geosus Theodore Fo
 
[U:1:58533012]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  julio beanerman
 
[U:1:40933436]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  sesquipedalia #1
 
[U:1:14852498]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  deer
 
[U:1:44167342]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Cat
 
[U:1:74036069]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Fl4mingo
 
[U:1:65335616]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  cozen
 
[U:1:70023449]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Quailman
 
[U:1:80656059]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  redman
 
[U:1:63277288]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Buddy Bro
 
[U:1:72309988]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  WhalusMaximusNullu
 
[U:1:52323641]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  scobra
 
[U:1:44993829]
Member - (Sep 24, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  screwball
 
[U:1:75900538]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Dill
 
[U:1:24826186]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  rev
 
[U:1:20757268]
Member - (Oct 4, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  DZK
 
[U:1:20792124]
Member - (Oct 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Atomsk
 
[U:1:42806865]
Member - (Oct 21, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Euth
 
[U:1:40780332]
Member - (Oct 27, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  nja n' stuff n' st
 
[U:1:64363537]
Member - (Nov 4, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
NoVa SuperNova IFA.R Reborn 9/13/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin