IFA.R
Reborn

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Platinum 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  PUNKS SATISFIED
 
[U:1:60619584]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Frostfire
 
[U:1:46940127]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  PUNKS SATISFIED
 
[U:1:60619584]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Max
 
[U:1:29361866]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Route
 
[U:1:98592914]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Geosus Theodore Fo
 
[U:1:58533012]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  julio beanerman
 
[U:1:40933436]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  sesquipedalia #1
 
[U:1:14852498]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  deer
 
[U:1:44167342]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Cat
 
[U:1:74036069]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Fl4mingo
 
[U:1:65335616]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  cozen
 
[U:1:70023449]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Quailman
 
[U:1:80656059]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  redman
 
[U:1:63277288]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Buddy Bro
 
[U:1:72309988]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  WhalusMaximusNullu
 
[U:1:52323641]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  scobra
 
[U:1:44993829]
Member - (Sep 24, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  screwball
 
[U:1:75900538]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Dill
 
[U:1:24826186]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  OvO rev
 
[U:1:20757268]
Member - (Oct 4, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  DZK
 
[U:1:20792124]
Member - (Oct 6, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Atomsk
 
[U:1:42806865]
Member - (Oct 21, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  Euth
 
[U:1:40780332]
Member - (Oct 27, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  nja n' stuff n' st
 
[U:1:64363537]
Member - (Nov 4, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
NoVa SuperNova IFA.R Reborn 9/13/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!