*LaC*
Lascari

Joined Sep 5, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander European Steel Runner-up Season 8

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 Euro Steel 11-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Darkas
   
[U:1:43876787]
Leader - (Sep 15, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  KITAM ACC
   
[U:1:83539552]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  autocfg
   
[U:1:52622117]
Member - (Sep 5, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  autocfg
   
[U:1:52622117]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Dodis
   
[U:1:58636308]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  nukkye
   
[U:1:63539846]
Member - (Sep 6, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Rok
   
[U:1:52707443]
Member - (Sep 7, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Frager
   
[U:1:28722179]
Member - (Sep 7, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  LieTuVis 3 fS
   
[U:1:47443294]
Member - (Sep 13, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Nyx 3
   
[U:1:35814613]
Member - (Sep 14, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Frk 7
   
[U:1:86512951]
Member - (Sep 15, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  afron
   
[U:1:51875623]
Member - (Sep 27, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Rok
   
[U:1:52707443]
Member - (Sep 27, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Bind3r
   
[U:1:95295007]
Member - (Sep 30, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Slim Dumb0
   
[U:1:70692973]
Member - (Oct 9, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Bind3r
   
[U:1:95295007]
Member - (Oct 9, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Rok
   
[U:1:52707443]
Member - (Oct 21, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Blutz
   
[U:1:43454795]
Member - (Oct 27, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Walking With Eleph
   
[U:1:39816300]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)
  Frager
   
[U:1:28722179]
Member - (Nov 2, 2012 - Apr 26, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs