{MGCH}
MazdinGaming Highlander Clan

Joined Sep 11, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a team for the 9v9 highlander of 2012. {MGCH} MazdinGaming (Leader): Sniper {MGCH} DJ BigMac: Heavy {MGCH} Generic: Medic {MGCH} IAmRip: Spy {MGCH} Laryz: Pyro {MGCH} The Art of Failure: Scout {MGCH} WillyTheAstronaut: Demoman {MGCH} Simply • NoFloco: Soilder {MGCH} Daebleak/SurprizeButts ex: Engineer

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Steel 2-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  MazdinGaming
   
[U:1:62185540]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  DJ BigMac
   
[U:1:43615174]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  The Art of Failure
   
[U:1:84354473]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - Dec 9, 2013)
  Itsuki Koizumi
   
[U:1:85601659]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 8, 2013)
  Punkers [FuG]
   
[U:1:82315426]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 10, 2013)
  The Mighty Dreamer
   
[U:1:50316252]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 22, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)