{MGCH}
MazdinGaming Highlander Clan

Joined Sep 11, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a team for the 9v9 highlander of 2012. {MGCH} MazdinGaming (Leader): Sniper {MGCH} DJ BigMac: Heavy {MGCH} Generic: Medic {MGCH} IAmRip: Spy {MGCH} Laryz: Pyro {MGCH} The Art of Failure: Scout {MGCH} WillyTheAstronaut: Demoman {MGCH} Simply • NoFloco: Soilder {MGCH} Daebleak/SurprizeButts ex: Engineer

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Steel 2-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  MazdinGaming
   
[U:1:62185540]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  Y3Y0Y3 milkman120
   
[U:1:43615174]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  lymbo
   
[U:1:84354473]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - Dec 9, 2013)
  [CD]Itsuki Koizumi
   
[U:1:85601659]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 8, 2013)
  pnkrs
   
[U:1:82315426]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 10, 2013)
  The Mighty Dreamer
   
[U:1:50316252]
Member - (Oct 31, 2012 - May 22, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs