blitz
Wunderblitze

Joined Sep 14, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Steel 4-4
Season 8 NA Iron 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Cross Breeze
   
[U:1:83155075]
Leader - (Sep 19, 2012 - May 23, 2013)
  Evanesca
   
[U:1:51765126]
Member - (Sep 15, 2012 - )
  zzott
   
[U:1:33095771]
Member - (Dec 12, 2012 - Jan 8, 2013)
  Pound Cake
   
[U:1:37577032]
Member - (Dec 21, 2012 - May 22, 2013)
  Alice
   
[U:1:12378402]
Member - (Dec 21, 2012 - May 22, 2013)
  Commie
   
[U:1:40585909]
Member - (Dec 22, 2012 - May 23, 2013)
  Lints
   
[U:1:40402941]
Member - (Jan 8, 2013 - Apr 9, 2013)
  Colourr
   
[U:1:58290165]
Member - (Jan 17, 2013 - May 23, 2013)
  Tom Dan
   
[U:1:50061119]
Member - (Feb 20, 2013 - May 13, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.bolt Wonderbolts blitz Wunderblitze 1/24/2013
? Wonderbolts .bolt Wonderbolts 12/14/2012
? Wonderbolts ? Wonderbolts 12/14/2012
/ef/ Black Butterfly's Bastards ? Wonderbolts 12/14/2012

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)