Mr.
Mr. Men and Little Miss

Joined Dec 9, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
A team of public players, that came together through the TooM TF2 server, and developed into an experience highlander team.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 AUS NZ 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  NG
   
[U:1:85612825]
Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  sarah
   
[U:1:75545950]
Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  Ergo
   
[U:1:83151528]
Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - Mar 3, 2013)
  mukat
   
[U:1:83969358]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  currently a backbu
   
[U:1:84083153]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  MrSuck it up
   
[U:1:84245130]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  thelampshade22
   
[U:1:59468593]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  20syl
   
[U:1:60063434]
Member - (Dec 12, 2012 - Mar 3, 2013)
  acquire
   
[U:1:86163762]
Member - (Dec 13, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  Jae
   
[U:1:70717968]
Member - (Feb 19, 2013 - May 14, 2013)
  070
   
[U:1:93309894]
Member - (Mar 2, 2013 - May 3, 2013)
  Son of Jaws
   
[U:1:71420501]
Member - (Mar 3, 2013 - May 14, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Mr. Mr. Men and Little Miss Competetive Mr. Mr. Men and Little Miss 12/11/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs