Mr. Men and Little Miss Mr.

Joined Dec 9, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
A team of public players, that came together through the TooM TF2 server, and developed into an experience highlander team.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
9 AUS NZ 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  NG
   
U:1:85612825 Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  sarah

U:1:75545950 Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  Ergo
   
U:1:83151528 Member - (Dec 10, 2012 - Mar 3, 2013)
  mukat
   
U:1:83969358 Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)

U:1:84083153 Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
   
U:1:84245130 Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)

U:1:59468593 Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 15, 2013)
  20syl
   
U:1:60063434 Member - (Dec 12, 2012 - Mar 3, 2013)

U:1:86163762 Member - (Dec 13, 2012 - May 15, 2013)

U:1:70717968 Member - (Feb 19, 2013 - May 14, 2013)
  HAM

U:1:93309894 Member - (Mar 2, 2013 - May 3, 2013)

U:1:71420501 Member - (Mar 3, 2013 - May 14, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Mr. Mr. Men and Little Miss Competetive Mr. Mr. Men and Little Miss 12/11/2012

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!