ahc
Antihero Collective

Joined Dec 11, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Gold

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
70.42.74.85 ( NY )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Steel 6-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  ash
 
[U:1:80143504]
Leader - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 3, 2013)
  paced pantf
 
[U:1:83939523]
Leader - (Dec 11, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  noname
 
[U:1:74294335]
Leader - (Dec 12, 2012 - Jan 28, 2013)
  gab
 
[U:1:76699533]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2012 - May 19, 2013)
  noname
 
[U:1:74294335]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  Arzt
 
[U:1:85500634]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - Jan 14, 2013)
  Crawfish
 
[U:1:85279455]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - Feb 9, 2013)
  DeadHeadFred
 
[U:1:59006420]
Member - (Dec 11, 2012 - Dec 24, 2012)
  Drovoxx
 
[U:1:85939284]
Member - (Dec 12, 2012 - Dec 28, 2012)
  shay
 
[U:1:82760896]
Member - (Dec 12, 2012 - Dec 22, 2012)
  HTC flatline
 
[U:1:81766209]
Member - (Dec 20, 2012 - Apr 28, 2013)
  balloons
 
[U:1:54371766]
Member - (Dec 24, 2012 - Jan 25, 2013)
  Eggo
 
[U:1:67881660]
Member - (Dec 24, 2012 - Jan 25, 2013)
  Doomgooey
 
[U:1:83334121]
Member - (Dec 24, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  intel
 
[U:1:81845674]
Member - (Dec 29, 2012 - Feb 17, 2013)
  Midge HaremParadis
 
[U:1:84515138]
Member - (Dec 30, 2012 - Jan 25, 2013)
  lickitung
 
[U:1:52928866]
Member - (Jan 6, 2013 - Jan 19, 2013)
  lickitung
 
[U:1:52928866]
Member - (Jan 20, 2013 - Jan 25, 2013)
  V3n05
 
[U:1:35918883]
Member - (Jan 20, 2013 - Feb 2, 2013)
  Johnnyboy m3
 
[U:1:98054902]
Member - (Jan 21, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  balloons
 
[U:1:54371766]
Member - (Jan 25, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  SubnormalMeat???
 
[U:1:85799283]
Member - (Jan 27, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  lickitung
 
[U:1:52928866]
Member - (Jan 29, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  Kiwi
 
[U:1:65598570]
Member - (Feb 4, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  Arzt
 
[U:1:85500634]
Member - (Feb 9, 2013 - Mar 8, 2013)
  Crawfish
 
[U:1:85279455]
Member - (Feb 9, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  Doomgooey
 
[U:1:83334121]
Member - (Feb 10, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  T
 
[U:1:75012505]
Member - (Feb 11, 2013 - Mar 8, 2013)
  arzt
 
[U:1:125153053]
Member - (Mar 4, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  Midge HaremParadis
 
[U:1:84515138]
Member - (Mar 8, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  ToadySwift
 
[U:1:60470520]
Member - (Mar 8, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  anjirocool
 
[U:1:45546509]
Member - (Mar 17, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  blazingboy
 
[U:1:25497309]
Member - (Mar 17, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  roxy (thats his do
 
[U:1:38626161]
Member - (Mar 18, 2013 - Apr 1, 2013)
  Sublixt
 
[U:1:93140919]
Member - (Mar 18, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  anjirocool
 
[U:1:45546509]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  ash
 
[U:1:80143504]
Member - (May 5, 2013 - May 19, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!