[KSøK]
Kill-Streak OverKill

Joined Dec 23, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Steel 6-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Common
 
[U:1:3684628]
Leader - (Dec 23, 2012 - Dec 24, 2012)
  ??11-ST?R? #Sellin
 
[U:1:53195186]
Leader - (Dec 23, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  scrub
 
[U:1:56068197]
Member - (Dec 23, 2012 - Jan 7, 2013)
  Overdreev
 
[U:1:82683311]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - May 8, 2013)
  2eyesIFA
 
[U:1:54692984]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - Jan 21, 2013)
  Sail
 
[U:1:79421372]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - May 15, 2013)
  scout
 
[U:1:49907499]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - Apr 11, 2014)
  Simply Delicious
 
[U:1:60137796]
Member - (Jan 8, 2013 - Jun 11, 2013)
  CjC
 
[U:1:83358978]
Member - (Jan 14, 2013 - Feb 13, 2013)
  Tony Tony Chopper
 
[U:1:85472593]
Member - (Jan 18, 2013 - Apr 11, 2014)
  3xplicit
 
[U:1:30707328]
Member - (Jan 19, 2013 - Apr 20, 2013)
  lopsey
 
[U:1:69176166]
Member - (Jan 20, 2013 - Jan 22, 2013)
  36 KARS ON MARS
 
[U:1:64930702]
Member - (Jan 20, 2013 - Jun 2, 2013)
  afro
 
[U:1:26992404]
Member - (Jan 27, 2013 - Jun 30, 2013)
  V3n05
 
[U:1:35918883]
Member - (Feb 15, 2013 - Jun 16, 2013)
  sky
 
[U:1:61992113]
Member - (Feb 15, 2013 - May 22, 2013)
  uou
 
[U:1:54818374]
Member - (Feb 15, 2013 - May 20, 2013)
  intel
 
[U:1:81845674]
Member - (Feb 17, 2013 - Jun 2, 2013)
  CjC
 
[U:1:83358978]
Member - (Feb 22, 2013 - Feb 26, 2013)
  qeyq
 
[U:1:49975626]
Member - (Mar 3, 2013 - Apr 5, 2013)
  monkey
 
[U:1:85963965]
Member - (Mar 4, 2013 - Apr 11, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[KSøK] Kill-Streak Overkill [KSøK] Kill-Streak OverKill 1/7/2013
[??ø?] Kill-Streak Overkill [KSøK] Kill-Streak Overkill 1/7/2013
KSG Kill-Streak Highlander [??ø?] Kill-Streak Overkill 1/7/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs