[HØØP]
Hands off our Penises

Joined Jan 2, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
69.65.40.67:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Steel 7-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  GotGWalter
   
[U:1:82353900]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2013 - May 22, 2013)
  choo
   
[U:1:105709831]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  MA vincebobogunoos
   
[U:1:85140062]
Member - (Jan 2, 2013 - May 21, 2013)
  noname
   
[U:1:94625076]
Member - (Jan 2, 2013 - Jan 3, 2013)
  Krissy
   
[U:1:582446]
Member - (Jan 2, 2013 - Apr 29, 2013)
  lzh| Hippo
   
[U:1:30954791]
Member - (Jan 3, 2013 - Jan 14, 2013)
  And I roam, I roam
   
[U:1:38354117]
Member - (Jan 3, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  LOW
   
[U:1:62910838]
Member - (Jan 3, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  4AlmightyNoah
   
[U:1:92845167]
Member - (Jan 4, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  row
   
[U:1:89884191]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - Jan 13, 2013)
  yo purple
   
[U:1:85581346]
Member - (Jan 7, 2013 - Jan 13, 2013)
  Buddy
   
[U:1:103209811]
Member - (Jan 13, 2013 - May 24, 2013)
  skinny cyber frien
   
[U:1:13223130]
Member - (Jan 17, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  brotha Muse
   
[U:1:104579594]
Member - (Jan 19, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  hutch
   
[U:1:86923000]
Member - (Jan 19, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  montypup
   
[U:1:105611222]
Member - (Jan 19, 2013 - Jan 22, 2013)
  Triple Tire
   
[U:1:81692642]
Member - (Jan 20, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  bread
   
[U:1:89783540]
Member - (Jan 26, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  Meatmeddler
   
[U:1:114198022]
Member - (Feb 2, 2013 - May 30, 2013)
  DementedSun
   
[U:1:31663703]
Member - (Feb 13, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  newspeak
   
[U:1:79598901]
Member - (Feb 15, 2013 - Mar 31, 2013)
  TehBrownSheep S Cl
   
[U:1:83749928]
Member - (Mar 8, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  T3DDIE
   
[U:1:83508335]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - May 22, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
tpc Pros of Con [HØØP] Hands off our Penises 4/28/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs