Splash Damage splash

Joined Jan 9, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - South America

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 South America 4-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  pablo do arrocha
 
[U:1:79926867]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2013 - Jan 13, 2013)
  Jacksideh
 
[U:1:85650889]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2013 - Feb 27, 2013)
  pablo do arrocha
 
[U:1:79926867]
Leader - (Jan 13, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  sk8
 
[U:1:58842878]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  Angra
 
[U:1:89701622]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - Jan 15, 2013)
  isn Andr
 
[U:1:69106440]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  Dimitri!
 
[U:1:74477501]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 1, 2013)
  cronist0
 
[U:1:50668543]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - Mar 2, 2013)
  1stliitio
 
[U:1:88077226]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  dohko
 
[U:1:52563619]
Member - (Jan 12, 2013 - Feb 28, 2013)
  A Wizard
 
[U:1:67373233]
Member - (Jan 14, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  caiO
 
[U:1:26176499]
Member - (Jan 14, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  panic
 
[U:1:85794155]
Member - (Feb 27, 2013 - May 8, 2013)
  Angra
 
[U:1:89701622]
Member - (Feb 28, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  bgninja
 
[U:1:104720340]
Member - (Mar 2, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  pul rrateme
 
[U:1:83786140]
Member - (Mar 3, 2013 - Mar 3, 2013)
  pul rrateme
 
[U:1:83786140]
Member - (Mar 3, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  b
 
[U:1:30173622]
Member - (Mar 7, 2013 - May 19, 2013)
  koba
 
[U:1:82346696]
Member - (Mar 9, 2013 - Apr 28, 2013)
  Faechan
 
[U:1:39192332]
Member - (Mar 10, 2013 - May 19, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin