Mega Mayonnaise [M2]

Joined May 23, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Message herp for scrims.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
8.6.77.122:27015 ( MO )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 4-4
Season 11 NA Iron 9-3
Season 10 NA Iron 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Carnival
 
[U:1:67370318]
Leader - (May 24, 2013 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Jam Session
 
[U:1:58782313]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Cyber?Mancer [H2]
 
[U:1:26727047]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Mr Sejuani [H2]
 
[U:1:75667131]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Jun 29, 2013)
  Cubz [H2]
 
[U:1:13262610]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  Lightning [Nom³]
 
[U:1:9185783]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Zindi[H2]
 
[U:1:83826279]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  `T?a?du?L??ý
 
[U:1:756193]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Jul 12, 2013)
  Warp Zone
 
[U:1:34902707]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  CGN Compatriot
 
[U:1:88623129]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  Balenti
 
[U:1:59597529]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  Jimmy Hopkins-bnz-
 
[U:1:80712379]
Member - (May 24, 2013 - Jun 11, 2013)
  A Wooden Platform
 
[U:1:89300408]
Member - (May 27, 2013 - Dec 16, 2013)
  BajaJeeves
 
[U:1:65788667]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Sep 9, 2013)
  Feast - FML!!!! [H
 
[U:1:82814173]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  JDF8 [H2]
 
[U:1:79461888]
Member - (Jun 9, 2013 - Aug 27, 2013)
  Duyu E Vennlift [H
 
[U:1:66653087]
Member - (Jun 10, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Bowyer [H2]
 
[U:1:32725389]
Member - (Jun 11, 2013 - Oct 6, 2013)
  EsDCorreac13 LFP s
 
[U:1:110328587]
Member - (Jun 13, 2013 - Jun 29, 2013)
  Scruff McGruff 44
 
[U:1:93079757]
Member - (Jun 29, 2013 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Lance TC
 
[U:1:109237026]
Member - (Jul 12, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
  King of Hyrule
 
[U:1:38882636]
Member - (Jul 12, 2013 - May 19, 2014)
  Bopit
 
[U:1:81059357]
Member - (Aug 27, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  HC4 FishsticK
 
[U:1:104780139]
Member - (Aug 27, 2013 - Dec 24, 2013)
  Glue Loves Horses
 
[U:1:66226010]
Member - (Aug 27, 2013 - Jan 3, 2014)
  <GR> | Snowt
 
[U:1:124061500]
Member - (Aug 27, 2013 - Aug 17, 2014)
  <GR> | Profe
 
[U:1:74984811]
Member - (Aug 27, 2013 - Jan 3, 2014)
  nyanye west
 
[U:1:80303537]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Feb 18, 2014)
  turtlebee
 
[U:1:84965505]
Member - (Sep 9, 2013 - May 5, 2014)
  Total Trash Mammal
 
[U:1:103902756]
Member - (Sep 13, 2013 - Jan 11, 2014)
  Mr Sejuani [H2]
 
[U:1:75667131]
Member - (Oct 6, 2013 - Jan 13, 2014)
  P2120 AP
 
[U:1:65410603]
Member - (Dec 23, 2013 - Jan 12, 2014)
  kowegi
 
[U:1:92730122]
Member - (Jan 3, 2014 - Jan 7, 2014)
  mystic majesty
 
[U:1:104846864]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  FlameDino
 
[U:1:111363671]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Total Trash Mammal
 
[U:1:103902756]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  lv 25 vap
 
[U:1:57344313]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  EsDCorreac13 LFP s
 
[U:1:110328587]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - May 5, 2014)
  FrankenBerry1547
 
[U:1:48064793]
Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
  AzDurush
 
[U:1:109787808]
Member - (Feb 24, 2014 - Apr 15, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[H2] Herpetologist Highlanders [M2] Mega Mayonnaise 1/17/2014
[H2] Herpetologist Highlanders [H2] Herpetologist Highlanders 5/24/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs