-9D-
Nine Days

Joined Jun 1, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Add Reda for scrims or anything else.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander European Steel 1st Place Season 10

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Euro Silver 3-1
Season 10 Euro Steel 7-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Reda
   
[U:1:55255498]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jan 19, 2014)
  Freeman
   
[U:1:40467977]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  pirate.
   
[U:1:39497273]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Kane
   
[U:1:76895744]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jul 9, 2013)
  Bob4ik
   
[U:1:56359951]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Sep 27, 2013)
  exis-
   
[U:1:41049810]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  indie
   
[U:1:37990127]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jan 19, 2014)
  t0MBa
   
[U:1:93170581]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  o5breadfan - go bb
   
[U:1:55849701]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Jinx
   
[U:1:2769418]
Member - (Jun 26, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  Gege
   
[U:1:53229983]
Member - (Jul 4, 2013 - Oct 15, 2013)
  Tough Puffin
   
[U:1:63745282]
Member - (Jul 5, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  Dok125
   
[U:1:32577923]
Member - (Jul 7, 2013 - Oct 15, 2013)
  Rnt
   
[U:1:74423658]
Member - (Jul 13, 2013 - Jul 25, 2013)
  Neer
   
[U:1:54692680]
Member - (Aug 11, 2013 - Sep 5, 2013)
  R0MN3Y2016
   
[U:1:56359951]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Jan 16, 2014)
  Griba
   
[U:1:47854696]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  Jacky
   
[U:1:78046719]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  lupin
   
[U:1:68742154]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Nutricula
   
[U:1:82422373]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Jan 11, 2014)
  Unikal
   
[U:1:83406599]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST