-9D-
Nine Days

Joined Jun 1, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Add Reda for scrims or anything else.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander European Steel 1st Place Season 10

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Euro Silver 3-1
Season 10 Euro Steel 7-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  UGC Reda [Reda]
   
[U:1:55255498]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jan 19, 2014)
  Freeman [Freeman]
   
[U:1:40467977]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  http//logstf/ [pirate.]
   
[U:1:39497273]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Tractor [Kane]
   
[U:1:76895744]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jul 9, 2013)
  Baguette [Bob4ik]
   
[U:1:56359951]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Sep 27, 2013)
  exis [exis-]
   
[U:1:41049810]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  indie [indie]
   
[U:1:37990127]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jan 19, 2014)
  t0MBa [t0MBa]
   
[U:1:93170581]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  SourceTV % [o5breadfan -]
   
[U:1:55849701]
Member - (Jun 2, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Karas - forever in [Jinx]
   
[U:1:2769418]
Member - (Jun 26, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  Frost [Gege]
   
[U:1:53229983]
Member - (Jul 4, 2013 - Oct 15, 2013)
  Tough Puffin [Tough Puffin]
   
[U:1:63745282]
Member - (Jul 5, 2013 - Jul 30, 2013)
  Dok125 [Dok125]
   
[U:1:32577923]
Member - (Jul 7, 2013 - Oct 15, 2013)
  Rnt [Rnt]
   
[U:1:74423658]
Member - (Jul 13, 2013 - Jul 25, 2013)
  NR [Neer]
   
[U:1:54692680]
Member - (Aug 11, 2013 - Sep 5, 2013)
  Baguette [R0MN3Y2016]
   
[U:1:56359951]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Jan 16, 2014)
  griba [Griba]
   
[U:1:47854696]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  Jacky O [Jacky]
   
[U:1:78046719]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  lupin [lupin]
   
[U:1:68742154]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  NuTRiCuLa [Nutricula]
   
[U:1:82422373]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Jan 11, 2014)
  unikal [Unikal]
   
[U:1:83406599]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs