Lemon-Powered LéPow

Joined Jun 7, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Jon about scrims and matches and more shiz :3

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
188.142.102.91:27040 ( Euro )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Euro Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Jon BlackOut TV
 
[U:1:81731782]
Leader - (Jun 7, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  IM GARDEN
 
[U:1:89046714]
Leader - (Jun 7, 2013 - Jun 9, 2013)
  Bobinsky
 
[U:1:77976620]
Leader - (Jun 7, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  IM GARDEN
 
[U:1:89046714]
Leader - (Jun 9, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  ozzi
 
[U:1:83988749]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Jan 7, 2014)
  snesk
 
[U:1:29722139]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  noname
 
[U:1:88902923]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  BlackOut | Hazza
 
[U:1:60043408]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Hawwie
 
[U:1:89118095]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Jun 9, 2013)
  Welber Jon 3 Mia
 
[U:1:93838108]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Teo
 
[U:1:70587684]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Mr Fucking Rooth
 
[U:1:34296614]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Hawwie
 
[U:1:89118095]
Member - (Jun 9, 2013 - Sep 28, 2013)
  Thyge
 
[U:1:102581350]
Member - (Jun 15, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  HT Mr Fahrenheit
 
[U:1:43128637]
Member - (Jun 15, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  iatgink
 
[U:1:98556886]
Member - (Jun 15, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Prop 3
 
[U:1:80680910]
Member - (Jun 15, 2013 - Apr 13, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[LP] Lemon-Powered lp. Lemon-Powered 6/8/2013
[LP] Lemon-Powered lp. Lemon-Powered 6/8/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin