{RR}
Reading Rainbow

Joined Aug 5, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
You can ZOOOM through time and space! But don't bother packing, you can stay in one place.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  scoobydooatl101
   
[U:1:86243212]
Leader - (Aug 5, 2013 - Dec 19, 2013)
  Zhoom NaB
   
[U:1:103680770]
Leader - (Oct 27, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  Dewey lft
   
[U:1:83588116]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Jan 7, 2014)
  turbo
   
[U:1:106168459]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Dec 22, 2013)
  jammin
   
[U:1:39507564]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Jan 7, 2014)
  Moochie
   
[U:1:91885108]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Jan 5, 2014)
  BIG J
   
[U:1:101957812]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
  Drunkdwarf
   
[U:1:78580201]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  Freedom Eagle
   
[U:1:47588750]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Sep 7, 2013)
  california jack
   
[U:1:95417110]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 25, 2013)
  Terr
   
[U:1:87030699]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 20, 2013)
  ¡Avagantamos!
   
[U:1:109475605]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
  immortal prophet
   
[U:1:98317478]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 9, 2013)
  D UCK
   
[U:1:115578414]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Sep 3, 2013)
  GOALKEEPER1998
   
[U:1:109812021]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Aug 31, 2013)
  wave
   
[U:1:85728287]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  chippy
   
[U:1:77341495]
Member - (Aug 9, 2013 - Dec 25, 2013)
  Rapalla
   
[U:1:78132053]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Sep 17, 2013)
  Terr
   
[U:1:87030699]
Member - (Aug 24, 2013 - Dec 20, 2013)
  ¡Pootispocalypse!
   
[U:1:47265289]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  displace
   
[U:1:108227175]
Member - (Aug 31, 2013 - Dec 5, 2013)
  cwards
   
[U:1:86476917]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Dec 5, 2013)
  Rapalla
   
[U:1:78132053]
Member - (Sep 17, 2013 - Jan 5, 2014)
  MyNamesDie lfp sil
   
[U:1:85812646]
Member - (Sep 28, 2013 - Dec 20, 2013)
  cl4y
   
[U:1:102683782]
Member - (Oct 4, 2013 - Oct 11, 2013)
  HeronBITCH
   
[U:1:85808492]
Member - (Oct 11, 2013 - Dec 11, 2013)
  cl4y
   
[U:1:102683782]
Member - (Oct 27, 2013 - Dec 22, 2013)
  Dai Lo Dong
   
[U:1:86279479]
Member - (Oct 27, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!