The Doctor's (Dr.)

Joined Aug 5, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Drop it don't pop it but don't drop it if you drop it then you should have popped it but if you popped it then it wasn't a drop now was it?

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kris19
 
[U:1:47599149]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2013 - Apr 15, 2014)
  SoGucci
 
[U:1:105855761]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Mge Ntg
 
[U:1:85655643]
Member - (Aug 5, 2013 - Oct 20, 2013)
  USSR Iron Krit
 
[U:1:110382044]
Member - (Aug 23, 2013 - Apr 15, 2014)
  DrOPherGopher
 
[U:1:108326725]
Member - (Aug 29, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  frog maker
 
[U:1:100081408]
Member - (Aug 29, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Dr Glass Knight
 
[U:1:59131979]
Member - (Sep 4, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  VuF B3ARD
 
[U:1:118032884]
Member - (Sep 5, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Dr ZanoSkull
 
[U:1:135378644]
Member - (Sep 6, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  lol leet pass kidz
 
[U:1:96607092]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Jan 9, 2014)
  PartyCrasher
 
[U:1:84967087]
Member - (Sep 8, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)
  Nirvana
 
[U:1:112388942]
Member - (Sep 8, 2013 - Apr 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs