Team Nein! Academy Team Nein!

Joined Aug 6, 2013

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
add MARS^

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
39 Euro Silver 0-0
32 Euro Silver 8-3
13 Euro Platinum 7-5
12 Euro Platinum 5-5
11 Euro Silver 7-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  mkk

U:1:90321947 Member - Sep 30, 2020 / 1:24 PM (ET)
  Zylon

U:1:113003493 Member - Oct 1, 2020 / 3:55 PM (ET)

U:1:169406189 Member - Oct 1, 2020 / 3:55 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Team Nein! Team Nein! Team Nein! Team Nein! Academy 9/30/2020

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start