The New Reign NR

Joined Aug 7, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact Serperior for games and scrims Contact Eagle for spots on the team

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
11 NA Iron 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Serpy

U:1:102773813 Leader - (Aug 9, 2013 - Dec 30, 2013)
   
U:1:58016062 Leader - (Aug 9, 2013 - Sep 12, 2013)
   
U:1:102794615 Leader - (Aug 9, 2013 - Dec 30, 2013)
   
U:1:68834511 Leader - (Aug 10, 2013 - Dec 15, 2013)
   
U:1:91791262 Member - (Aug 9, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
   
U:1:73677315 Member - (Aug 9, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
   
U:1:70156142 Member - (Aug 9, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  44

U:1:92711527 Member - (Aug 9, 2013 - Nov 3, 2013)
   
U:1:38993286 Member - (Aug 25, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
   
U:1:83508335 Member - (Aug 29, 2013 - Sep 3, 2013)
   
U:1:54107989 Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
   
U:1:85071109 Member - (Sep 5, 2013 - Dec 15, 2013)
   
U:1:115046929 Member - (Sep 23, 2013 - Dec 15, 2013)
   
U:1:99551403 Member - (Oct 18, 2013 - Dec 30, 2013)
   
U:1:102813038 Member - (Oct 22, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
   
U:1:75235712 Member - (Oct 23, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
NR New Reign NR The New Reign 8/7/2013
?? New Reign NR New Reign 8/7/2013

[ Go Back ]

Team Owners: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access all your Team Admin Panels. Or use the alternate Team Login below.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!