eF
eForce

Joined Aug 21, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Euro Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  eF Zitrooone
 
[U:1:77456124]
Leader - (Aug 21, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  MrNutella
 
[U:1:92737029]
Leader - (Aug 21, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  CT RegenbogenMAN
 
[U:1:64942521]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  eF | ¯¯¯B0unty¯Hun
 
[U:1:66449467]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  s a i
 
[U:1:10114026]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Aug 26, 2013)
  Seraphin
 
[U:1:111277089]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Jan 5, 2014)
  T4F NKF Mix
 
[U:1:40274367]
Member - (Aug 22, 2013 - Oct 18, 2013)
  EC! N0x
 
[U:1:67806968]
Member - (Aug 22, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  toffi[fee] lft 6v6
 
[U:1:100553435]
Member - (Aug 25, 2013 - Aug 26, 2013)
  JP TF2Pickupnet
 
[U:1:79217731]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  Madeen
 
[U:1:90854560]
Member - (Sep 8, 2013 - Dec 7, 2013)
  SeaGrave LFP
 
[U:1:108435585]
Member - (Oct 4, 2013 - Oct 24, 2013)
  EC! Dega
 
[U:1:31272439]
Member - (Oct 4, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  Zoroakor
 
[U:1:65091660]
Member - (Oct 5, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)
  drop the top
 
[U:1:75422472]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Dec 9, 2013)
  Kampfkeks TF2Pick
 
[U:1:124744520]
Member - (Oct 18, 2013 - Jan 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!