T$:p
[Tru Honasty]

Joined Aug 26, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
68.232178.185 ( GA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  MAJOR TEARD[Tru Ho
   
[U:1:62920745]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2013 - Dec 7, 2013)
  moving target
   
[U:1:70170480]
Leader - (Aug 31, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  PoliticianCranberr
   
[U:1:113919050]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Karnadose
   
[U:1:67200324]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Sep 13, 2013)
  Effort
   
[U:1:80561961]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Sep 4, 2013)
  yakal
   
[U:1:88283269]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Traitor
   
[U:1:105772797]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  JonnyRotten-
   
[U:1:998464]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Sep 23, 2013)
  -R/N- BaconTurtlez
   
[U:1:92783673]
Member - (Aug 31, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  lagrange
   
[U:1:10670148]
Member - (Sep 2, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  happygun13
   
[U:1:20347627]
Member - (Sep 2, 2013 - Sep 4, 2013)
  willmatic
   
[U:1:57418445]
Member - (Sep 4, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  shoost
   
[U:1:70470094]
Member - (Sep 4, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  -T$P- SeeSaws
   
[U:1:96387197]
Member - (Sep 13, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  tallest
   
[U:1:18618337]
Member - (Sep 13, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  tex
   
[U:1:88726808]
Member - (Oct 16, 2013 - Dec 8, 2013)
  [OPST]Stickka plea
   
[U:1:108008493]
Member - (Oct 16, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  onoin
   
[U:1:117792330]
Member - (Oct 23, 2013 - Dec 8, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST