ps:
Pubstrat

Joined Dec 17, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone: AUS

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 AUS/NZ Platinum 3-5
Season 12 AUS NZ 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  riotbz
   
[U:1:104903957]
Leader - (Dec 18, 2013 - Aug 21, 2014)
  nct mercme
   
[U:1:91058418]
Leader - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014)
  riotbz
   
[U:1:104903957]
Leader - (Dec 20, 2014 - Jan 8, 2015)
  melons
   
[U:1:99052733]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  ozfortress joshcha
   
[U:1:93256638]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Jan 28, 2014)
  adam
   
[U:1:83881540]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Feb 17, 2014)
  CheezeMunchy
   
[U:1:66853639]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  nct mercme
   
[U:1:91058418]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Mar 8, 2014)
  S
   
[U:1:85661947]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  m y s t i c
   
[U:1:55910167]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Jan 17, 2014)
  Laz
   
[U:1:38018595]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Zonight
   
[U:1:57971682]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Oct 6, 2014)
  Whipple
   
[U:1:89121254]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  ezekiel listening
   
[U:1:50609034]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Knorton
   
[U:1:83737657]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  floafers
   
[U:1:83639688]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  bze
   
[U:1:107787791]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  funk
   
[U:1:101559812]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  NM Electric Blue
   
[U:1:54983742]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Frawg
   
[U:1:3498141]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  frncs
   
[U:1:38948991]
Member - (Feb 19, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  AERO
   
[U:1:73765058]
Member - (Mar 7, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Muselk
   
[U:1:89740869]
Member - (Mar 7, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Drazil
   
[U:1:38719170]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  beaver knight
   
[U:1:39678781]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014)
  TecNeeq
   
[U:1:106333777]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  adam
   
[U:1:83881540]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Oct 26, 2014)
  AERO
   
[U:1:73765058]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  rekt ldlc fanboys
   
[U:1:102631407]
Member - (May 10, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  thelampshade22
   
[U:1:59468593]
Member - (Jun 22, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014)
  faithless
   
[U:1:104300180]
Member - (Jul 7, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ps: Pubstrat ps: Pubstrat 1/16/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!