Totemo Kawaii Gamers kawaii~

Joined Jan 3, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
Euro Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
See Condawg for anything and everything.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
12 Euro Gold 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  gonzo

U:1:106786225 Leader - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Linus
   
U:1:41118545 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
   
U:1:91462059 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 19, 2014)

U:1:42767041 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Feb 17, 2014)
   
U:1:69452313 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Vladi
   
U:1:27582643 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  ubi

U:1:75303006 Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
   
U:1:61868791 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
   
U:1:95122029 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
   
U:1:40791212 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)

U:1:16733858 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)

U:1:80831329 Member - (Jan 12, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
   
U:1:20427957 Member - (Jan 12, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Menty

U:1:76482484 Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Alex

U:1:50924149 Member - (Feb 4, 2014 - Feb 21, 2014)

U:1:70450676 Member - (Feb 7, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!