INSANE
INSANE

TF2 6vs6 Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
South American 1 Wed Sep 24 visiting vs Hbb^ cp_badlands (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
South American 2 Wed Oct 01 home vs SUICIDE cp_granary (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
South American 3 Wed Oct 08 home vs Nw_ koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
South American 4 Wed Oct 15 visiting vs que onda cp_sunshine_rc2 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 15 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
South American 0 Wed May 21 home vs fict^ cp_intermodal_rc3a (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
South American 1 Wed May 28 home vs svn cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
South American 2 Wed Jun 04 visiting vs il cp_granary (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
South American 3 Wed Jun 11 home vs .nd koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
South American 4 Wed Jun 18 visiting vs S4nd cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
South American 5 Wed Jun 25 visiting vs immer. cp_sunshine_rc2 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
South American 6 Wed Jul 02 visiting vs MONSTER koth_coalplant_b7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
South American 7 Wed Jul 09 home vs fict^ cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
South American 8 Wed Jul 16 home vs Sc. cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
South American 9 Wed Jul 23 visiting vs oi! cp_granary (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21