M.A.D
Mad?4Medals ;/

TF2 Highlander Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 01 visiting vs :( pl_upward (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 15 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jan 26 visiting vs ecstasy pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Feb 02 home vs [MvM] cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Feb 09 home vs SD pl_borneo_rc4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Feb 16 visiting vs joetea koth_viaduct_pro5 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Feb 23 home vs GODL cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Mar 02 visiting vs WASP cp_sunshine_rc5 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Mar 16 visiting vs nyaa.se koth_ashville_rc1 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Mar 23 visiting vs upp pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Sep 22 home vs koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Sep 29 home vs ecstasy pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Oct 06 visiting vs upp koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Oct 13 visiting vs Counterjum cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Oct 20 home vs ¹RW cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Oct 27 home vs £3.50 koth_ramjam_b8b (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Nov 03 visiting vs WASP cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Nov 10 home vs TC.Crash pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Nov 17 visiting vs ecstasy cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 14 Mon Dec 01 home vs upp koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21