???
BerSerKers

TF2 6vs6 Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
South American 1 Wed Sep 24 home vs Int.¤ cp_badlands (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
South American 2 Wed Oct 01 home vs cbc cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
South American 3 Wed Oct 08 home vs s6x koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
South American 4 Wed Oct 15 visiting vs RUSS cp_sunshine_rc2 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
South American 5 Wed Oct 22 visiting vs dashli cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
South American 6 Wed Oct 29 home vs que onda koth_coalplant_b7 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
South American 7 Wed Nov 05 visiting vs oi! cp_metalworks_rc5 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
South American 8 Wed Nov 12 visiting vs k6 cp_process_final (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
South American 9 Wed Nov 19 visiting vs dashli cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21