| CYO |
Calm Your Oppai

TF2 Highlander Season 34 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 14 home vs AͣHͪ pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 21 visiting vs Gimme koth_product_rcx (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 28 home vs Tissi pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jul 05 visiting vs MIP2 koth_ashville_rc1_nb7 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jul 12 visiting vs RY cp_steel_f4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 19 visiting vs SDCK! pl_vigil_rc7 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 26 home vs BM koth_lakeside_r2 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Aug 02 visiting vs -Xe- pl_borneo (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Aug 09 visiting vs AͣHͪ Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Aug 16 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 11 Mon Aug 23 home vs trouble Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 33 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Feb 15 home vs :( koth_cascade_v2_b5 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Feb 22 home vs BD pl_borneo (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Mar 01 visiting vs -.IA.- koth_product_rcx (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Mar 08 visiting vs warsaw pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Mar 15 visiting vs kzS cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Mar 22 visiting vs SDCK! koth_ashville_rc1_nb7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Mar 29 home vs skype pl_upward (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Apr 05 home vs BM koth_lakeside_r (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Apr 12 home vs V/// Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Apr 19 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 11 Mon Apr 26 home vs Gimme Grand Finals 3 Maps (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 32 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Oct 05 home vs -.IA.- koth_lakeside_r (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Oct 12 visiting vs kebab koth_product_rcx (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Oct 19 visiting vs BD pl_swiftwater_final1 (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Oct 26 visiting vs 0FO koth_clearcut_b15c (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Nov 02 visiting vs [AoT] cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Nov 09 visiting vs Gimme pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Nov 16 visiting vs SDCK! koth_ashville_rc2b (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Nov 23 home vs Pepsi pl_prowater_b11 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Nov 30 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 1) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 31 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 08 home vs ☦FS☦ pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 15 visiting vs [AoT] koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 22 home vs -Xe- pl_summercoast_rc8d (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 29 home vs kebab koth_product_rcx (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jul 06 home vs :( cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 13 visiting vs Gimme pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 20 visiting vs SDCK! koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 27 home vs wcs pl_badwater_pro_v12 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Aug 03 visiting vs :( Best of 3 Maps (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 30 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Feb 17 home vs 0FO koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Feb 24 home vs -Xe- pl_badwater_pro_v12 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Mar 02 visiting vs CygZap koth_product_rcx (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Mar 09 home vs POOP pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Mar 16 visiting vs :( cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Mar 23 visiting vs Tissi koth_ashville_rc1 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Mar 30 visiting vs Gimme pl_upward (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Apr 06 home vs Bye week koth_cascade_rc1a (0 - 0)    
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 29 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Oct 07 home vs -.IA.- pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Oct 14 home vs -Xe- koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Oct 21 home vs SDCK! pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Oct 28 visiting vs Gimme koth_product_rcx (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Nov 04 home vs WCHFM 2.0 cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Nov 11 visiting vs :( pl_borneo (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Nov 18 home vs POOP koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Nov 25 home vs kiti pl_vigil_rc6 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Dec 02 home vs 0FO Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Dec 09 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 11 Mon Dec 16 home vs :( Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 01 visiting vs pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 08 visiting vs BD cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 15 home vs aL! koth_viaduct_pro7 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 22 home vs TC.Express cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 29 visiting vs Bois pl_badwater_pro_v7 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 06 home vs fiddle koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 13 home vs -chess- cp_glassworks_rc6a (1 - 5) 1 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 20 visiting vs b33p koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 35 are OPEN
  • HL Season 35 Begins Sun & Mon Oct 3, 4
  • Sun, Oct 3 - Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4 - Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Season: 35
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21