Thicc
Thicc Girls Don't Cry

TF2 4vs4 Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Steel N.Amer 1 Fri Jun 10 visiting vs ❇BOYZ❇ koth_airfield_b7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Steel N.Amer 2 Fri Jun 17 home vs YEAH koth_forge_b3 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
Steel N.Amer 3 Fri Jun 24 visiting vs EBK cp_warmfrost_rc1 ( - )    
Steel N.Amer 4 Fri Jul 01 home vs DLRS koth_badlands (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Steel N.Amer 5 Fri Jul 08 home vs UNOD koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
Steel N.Amer 6 Fri Jul 15 visiting vs gucci cp_alamo (5 - 2) 5 2 w
Steel N.Amer 7 Fri Jul 22 home vs OW4s koth_artefact_v1 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Steel N.Amer 8 Fri Jul 29 visiting vs ted koth_stallone_b2 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 4vs4 Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Steel N.Amer 1 Fri Jan 22 home vs (^._.^) koth_badlands (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Steel N.Amer 2 Fri Jan 29 visiting vs enzy koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Steel N.Amer 3 Fri Feb 05 home vs OW4s cp_alamo (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Steel N.Amer 4 Fri Feb 12 home vs ~S:BG~ koth_product_rc8 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Steel N.Amer 5 Fri Feb 19 visiting vs 『CC64』 koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Steel N.Amer 6 Fri Feb 26 visiting vs sh. cp_warmfrost_rc1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Steel N.Amer 7 Fri Mar 04 home vs UUUU koth_stallone_b2 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L
Steel N.Amer 8 Fri Mar 11 visiting vs 4 isa crow koth_artefact_v1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Begins Sunday Feb 14/Monday Feb 15
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Mar 30, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - Mon Apr 12, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Grand Finals - Mon Apr 26, 2021
  • Sun, Feb 14 - North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15 - All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23 - HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30 - HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12 - HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26 - HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21