St&P
Smitty's Titty's & Pies

TF2 4vs4 Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Silver N.Amer 1 Fri Jan 22 home vs AMERICA koth_badlands (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Silver N.Amer 2 Fri Jan 29 visiting vs Rai koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Silver N.Amer 3 Fri Feb 05 visiting vs IFG cp_alamo (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Silver N.Amer 4 Fri Feb 12 home vs ODmeme koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Silver N.Amer 5 Fri Feb 19 visiting vs Memes koth_airfield_b7 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Silver N.Amer 6 Fri Feb 26 home vs 40F cp_warmfrost_rc1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Silver N.Amer 7 Fri Mar 04 visiting vs 2.0 koth_stallone_b2 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21