Seizero
Seizero

TF2 6vs6 Season 34 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Steel 2 Wed Oct 14 home vs RvS cp_sunshine (2 - 4) 2 5 L Details
Asia Steel 3 Wed Oct 21 visiting vs BD cp_metalworks (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
Asia Steel 4 Wed Oct 28 home vs FSQ koth_clearcut_b15c (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Asia Steel 5 Wed Nov 04 visiting vs ASDF cp_granary_pro_rc10 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Asia Steel 6 Wed Nov 11 home vs SKTF2 cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia Steel 7 Wed Nov 18 visiting vs RSL koth_product_rcx (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Asia Steel 8 Wed Nov 25 visiting vs NRG cp_process_final (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 24 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Platinum 1 Wed May 17 home vs 2f. cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Asia Platinum 2 Wed May 24 visiting vs -AWOL cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Asia Platinum 3 Wed May 31 home vs 6bots koth_bagel_rc2a (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia Platinum 4 Wed Jun 07 visiting vs uK_7 cp_snakewater_u14 (4 - 0) 4 0 w Details
Asia Platinum 5 Wed Jun 14 visiting vs ReUS cp_reckoner_rc2 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia Platinum 6 Wed Jun 21 visiting vs ctf_ koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Asia Platinum 7 Wed Jun 28 home vs 0F. cp_process_final (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia Platinum 8 Wed Jul 05 home vs SALDS cp_badlands (0 - 0)     Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 23 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Platinum 1 Wed Jan 25 home vs L.E.E cp_reckoner_rc1 (4 - 0) 4 0 w Details
Asia Platinum 2 Wed Feb 01 visiting vs BBQ cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Asia Platinum 3 Wed Feb 08 home vs mischen cp_snakewater_u14 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia Platinum 4 Wed Feb 15 visiting vs L.E.E cp_process_final (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
Asia Platinum 5 Wed Feb 22 home vs 6n koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Asia Platinum 6 Wed Mar 01 home vs N6v cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 2) 1 2 L Details
Asia Platinum 7 Wed Mar 08 visiting vs MVM? koth_bagel_b4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Asia Platinum 8 Wed Mar 15 home vs 6n cp_badlands (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Starts - TBD
  • HL Season 33 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - TBD
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - TBD
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21