gamers
videoǥȺmɇɍs gaming in a videoǥȺmɇ

TF2 6vs6 Season 27 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
AUS/NZ 1 Wed May 23 visiting vs :B1: cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
AUS/NZ 2 Wed May 30 home vs Bye week cp_prolands_b5 (0 - 0)    
AUS/NZ 3 Wed Jun 06 visiting vs 7 cp_granary_pro_rc8 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
AUS/NZ 4 Wed Jun 13 home vs YeetStreet koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 5 Wed Jun 20 home vs :B1: cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
AUS/NZ 6 Wed Jun 27 visiting vs YeetStreet cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 8 Wed Jul 11 home vs 7 cp_cardinal_rc1a (1 - 2) 1 2 L Details
AUS/NZ 9 Wed Jul 18 visiting vs YeetStreet cp_snakewater_final1 (2 - 0) 2 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
AUS/NZ 1 Wed Jan 24 visiting vs ms cp_process_final (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 2 Wed Jan 31 home vs Bye week cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0)    
AUS/NZ 3 Wed Feb 07 visiting vs :B1: koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
AUS/NZ 4 Wed Feb 14 home vs 7 cp_reckoner_rc3 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 5 Wed Feb 21 home vs Prox cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 6 Wed Feb 28 visiting vs :B1: koth_bagel_rc2a (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
AUS/NZ 7 Wed Mar 07 home vs LIT-TIPS cp_prolands_b3b (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 8 Wed Mar 14 home vs 7 cp_sunshine (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 9 Wed Mar 21 home vs LIT-TIPS Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 12 Wed Apr 04 visiting vs :B1: Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
AUS/NZ 2 Wed Sep 13 home vs Frznto cp_snakewater_u14 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 3 Wed Sep 20 home vs 7 koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 4 Wed Sep 27 visiting vs :B1: cp_prolands_b2b (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
AUS/NZ 5 Wed Oct 04 home vs 7 cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
AUS/NZ 6 Wed Oct 11 visiting vs Jewish cp_granary_pro_rc8 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
AUS/NZ 7 Wed Oct 18 home vs Bye week cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0)    
AUS/NZ 8 Wed Oct 25 home vs Frznto cp_kalinka_b5 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 9 Wed Nov 01 home vs Jewish Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 10 Wed Nov 08 visiting vs :B1: Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21