Prox
Proximity

TF2 6vs6 Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
AUS/NZ 3 Wed Feb 07 visiting vs ms koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
AUS/NZ 4 Wed Feb 14 home vs Bye week cp_reckoner_rc3 (0 - 0)    
AUS/NZ 5 Wed Feb 21 visiting vs gamers cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
AUS/NZ 6 Wed Feb 28 visiting vs LIT-TIPS koth_bagel_rc2a (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
AUS/NZ 7 Wed Mar 07 visiting vs 7 cp_prolands_b3b (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
AUS/NZ 8 Wed Mar 14 visiting vs :B1: cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21