BAKA!!
animeclub

TF2 6vs6 Season 32 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 4 Wed Mar 11 visiting vs YUM koth_product_rcx (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 5 Wed Mar 18 home vs YUM cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 6 Wed Mar 25 visiting vs muK cp_sunshine (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Silver 7 Wed Apr 01 home vs -0- cp_prolands_rc2p (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 8 Wed Apr 08 home vs add cp_cardinal_rc1a (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 10 Wed Apr 22 visiting vs -0- Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 11 Wed Apr 29 visiting vs add Grand Finals 3 Maps (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 27 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 1 Wed May 23 home vs TOBFOOLS cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 2 Wed May 30 visiting vs /hd/ cp_prolands_b5 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 3 Wed Jun 06 home vs 0x cp_granary_pro_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Silver 4 Wed Jun 13 visiting vs AA koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 5 Wed Jun 20 home vs .com cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Silver 6 Wed Jun 27 visiting vs .dmh cp_process_final (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Silver 8 Wed Jul 11 home vs BOFA cp_cardinal_rc1a (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Silver 9 Wed Jul 18 visiting vs AR-15 cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Starts - Sunday Feb 14/Monday Feb 15
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - TBD
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - TBD
  • Sun, Feb 14 - North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15 - All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21