-LMDP-
La maison des putains

TF2 Highlander Season 28 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs Tissi pl_upward (0 - 0)     Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 27 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Premium EU 1 Mon Jan 28 visiting vs [AoT] pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 2 Mon Feb 04 visiting vs -_- koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 3 Mon Feb 11 visiting vs .__o< pl_borneo (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Premium EU 4 Mon Feb 18 home vs -Xe- cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 5 Mon Feb 25 home vs Bye week koth_product_rc9 (0 - 0)    
Premium EU 6 Mon Mar 04 visiting vs TBC koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Premium EU 7 Mon Mar 11 visiting vs NUT pl_badwater_pro_v12 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 8 Mon Mar 18 visiting vs :( pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Premium EU 1 Mon Oct 01 visiting vs FFF pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 2 Mon Oct 08 visiting vs kiti koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Premium EU 3 Mon Oct 15 home vs rekt pl_borneo (0 - 0) 5.0 0 w Details
Premium EU 4 Mon Oct 22 home vs LP cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Premium EU 5 Mon Oct 29 home vs gaeta cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Premium EU 6 Mon Nov 05 visiting vs BMS koth_product_rc9 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 7 Mon Nov 12 visiting vs Gimme pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 8 Mon Nov 19 home vs 0FO koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Premium EU 9 Mon Nov 26 visiting vs :( Playoff week 2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Premium EU 10 Mon Dec 03 visiting vs BMS Playoff week 2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon May 21 visiting vs jew pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 04 visiting vs 46 DPM koth_product_rc9 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 11 visiting vs Gimme cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 18 home vs ᶠᶰʳ pl_borneo (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 25 visiting vs wc cp_steel (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 02 home vs Dr. med. koth_lakeside_final (4 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 09 home vs -Xe- pl_vigil_rc4 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 16 home vs Bye week koth_cascade_rc1a (0 - 0)    
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Jul 23 visiting vs Gimme Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Jul 30 home vs [AoT] Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 28 are OPEN
  • HL Season 28 Begins Mon June 17, 2019
  • HL Season 28 for NA Region Begins Sun June 16, 2019
  • Sun, Jun 16 - Season 28 for NA Begins
  • Mon, Jun 17 - Season 28 Begins
  • Season: 28
  • Number Match Weeks: 9
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21